My Daughter Stephanie

My daughter Stephanie Lansdorp teaches tennis in Torrance at The West End Tennis Club. Of course being my daughter and taught by me for many years, Stephanie understands very much about coaching. She was a very good player and was always highly ranked in the juniors. Stephanie became an All American at Arizona State University. She is more reasonable than my charge and I hear she is nicer. She recognizes talent and will ask for my advice. Stephanie also has workouts, which I don’t do anymore. So give Stephanie a shot if I am not available. I am very proud of my daughter and the work she does, Her e-mail address is slansdorp@yahoo.com – Robert ( Dad )

Leave a Reply

